Events Calendar

Term Dates

2016-2017

AUTUMN 2016

Start: Tuesday 6 September

Monday 5 September – school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 24 October – 28 October
School restarts: Monday 31 October

End: Friday 9 December

SPRING 2017

Start: Wednesday 4 January

Tuesday 3 January – school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 13 February – 17 February
School restarts: Monday 20 February

End: Friday 31 March

SUMMER 2017

Start: Tuesday 25 April

Monday 24 April – school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 29 May – 2 June
School restarts: Monday 5 June

End: Friday 14 July

 

2017 – 2018

AUTUMN 2017

Start: Wednesday 6 September
Monday 4 – Tuesday 5 September – school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 23 October – 27 October
Schools restart: Monday 30 October

End: Friday 8 December

SPRING 2018

Start: Wednesday 3 January

Tuesday 2 January – school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 12 – 16 February
School restarts: Monday 19 February

End: Thursday 29 March

Friday 30 March is a Bank Holiday – SCHOOL IS CLOSED

SUMMER 2018

Start: Wednesday 25 April

Monday 23 – Tuesday 24 April – school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 28 May – 1 June
School restarts: Monday 4 June

End: Friday 20 July