Events Calendar

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

 

AUTUMN 2018

Start: Tuesday 11 September
Monday 10 September - school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 22 October - 26 October
Schools restart: Monday 29 October

End: Friday 14 December

 

SPRING 2019

Start: Tuesday 8 January

Monday 7 January - school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 18 - 22 February
School restarts: Monday 25 February

End: Friday 5 April

 

SUMMER 2019

Start: Tuesday 30 April

Monday 29 - school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 3 June - 7 June

School restarts: Monday 10 June

End: Friday 19 July

 


Term Dates

2019 - 2020

 

AUTUMN 2019

Start: Tuesday 10 September
Monday 9 September - school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 21 October - 25 October
Schools restart: Monday 28 October

End: Friday 13 December

 

SPRING 2020

Start: Tuesday 7 January

Monday 6 January - school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 17 - 21 February
School restarts: Monday 24 February

End: Friday 3 April

 

SUMMER 2020

Start: Tuesday 28 April

Monday 27 - school closed INSET DAY

Half Term: 1 June - 5 June

School restarts: Monday 8 June

End: Friday 17 July